Gerneral Enquiries
John Marshall (Convenor)
082-337-8586
john@vaalhighlandfestival.co.za

Stalls
Norman Acton
083-564-3464
norman@vaaltriangleinfo.co.za

Events
Greg Cragg
083-625-4071
greg@fencit.co.za

Advertising
Mervyn Gabriel
083-700-8903
mervyn.gabriel@sasol.com

Finance
Gary Murray
082-7788-514
murray.garym@gamil.com

Main Gate
Beth Thomas
072-437-5636
ct22@mweb.co.za

Grounds
Joe Viljoen
083-362-7347
profmark1@mweb.co.za

Admin/Secretary
Teresa Pantoleon
082-306-0464
teresap@vodamail.co.za

Pipe Bands
Roy Blevins
082-578-6940
jblevins@lantic.net

Highland Dancers
Fiona Aylward
083-303-0858
fionamraaylward@gmail.com

Safety & Security
Patrick van den Bon
----
coming soon